template snowflake

edifondo
Personalvorsorgestiftung
Stauffacherstrasse 77
Case postale 188
3000 Berne 22

Tel.  031 348 41 70
info@edifondo.ch

Conseil de fondation

 

 Représentants des employeurs

 

Nicolas Boilleau

N.BOILLEAU@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi SA

Maneggstrasse 17, 8041 Zürich

Eddy Emery

e.emery@praderlosinger.ch            

PraderLosinger SA

Rte de Vissigen 110, case postale 4192, 1950 Sion 4

Patrizia Feroleto

P.FEROLETO@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi SA

Wankdorfallee 5, 3014 Berne

Jean-Daniel Zurkinden, Président

JD.ZURKINDEN@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi SA

Wankdorfallee 5, 3014 Berne

 

 

Représentants des salariés

Herbert Heinen

H.HEINEN@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi SA

Maneggstrasse 17, 8041 Zürich

Patricia Morand

P.MORAND@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi SA

Chemin des Lentillières 15, 1023 Crissier

Fabrice Mougin

F.MOUGIN@losinger-marazzi.ch           

Losinger Marazzi SA

Chemin des Lentillières 15, 1023 Crissier

Peter Siegfried

peter.siegfried@vsl.com

VSL (Suisse) SA

Wankdorfallee 5, 3014 Bern