edifondo

edifondo
Personalvorsorgestiftung
Stauffacherstrasse 77
Postfach 188
3000 Bern 22

Tel.  031 348 41 70
info@edifondo.ch

Stiftungsrat

 

 Vertreter der Arbeitgeber

 

Nicolas Boilleau

N.BOILLEAU@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi AG

Hardturmstrasse 11, 8005 Zürich

Eddy Emery

e.emery@praderlosinger.ch           

PraderLosinger AG

Rte de Vissigen 110, Postfach 4192, 1950 Sion 4

Patrizia Feroleto

P.FEROLETO@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi AG

Wankdorfallee 5, 3014 Bern

Jean-Daniel Zurkinden, Präsident

JD.ZURKINDEN@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi AG

Wankdorfallee 5, 3014 Bern

 

 

 

Vertreter der Arbeitnehmer

Daniel Baumann

D.BAUMANN@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi AG

Aeschenvorstadt 55, 4051 Basel

Fabrice Mougin

F.MOUGIN@losinger-marazzi.ch           

Losinger Marazzi AG

Chemin des Lentillières 15, 1023 Crissier

Patricia Morand

P.MORAND@losinger-marazzi.ch

Losinger Marazzi AG

Chemin des Lentillières 15, 1023 Crissier

Peter Siegfried

peter.siegfried@vsl.com

VSL (Schweiz) AG

Wankdorfallee 5, 3014 Bern